FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

Regular Price: $172.00

Special Price $129.00

Price
Quality
Value
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing Natural curl
received my wig a few weeks ago and it’s beautiful! It looks so natural, the hairline is perfect and it fits my head great! OMGherhair never disappoints. This is my fourth unit from them in less than 3 months and my new favorite! I highly recommend them. Try them and you will too!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
definitely gonna buy
all my customers love this wig and people are asking me to buy more. I will definitely gonna buy after my exams. And i'm happy with mine
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Constance / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Good purshase
This was my first purchase & i love this wig! shipping was great as well as commutation wig soft & beautiful got alot of compliments will purchase again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tia / (Posted on 12/3/2018)
BEST WIG EVER! HANDS DOWN!
I am brand new to the wig world. Bought 2 synthetic wigs and just wasn't feeling them - they didn't make me feel right in my element. It’s not secret that they’re wigs, but they LOOKED far TOO MUCH like wigs. So I decided to step it up a notch and take a leap of faith and put down some real money on the real deal. Not a day goes by where I regret it. I LOVE MY WIG! I got the 14 inch, 180% Density, Natural Color, Medium Brown Lace, Average Cap Size. The shipping was insanely fast. Literally took it out of the packaging and plopped it on my head, and BOOM. It fit perfectly, no snipping of the ends, extra baby hair cutting, nothing. It was perfect; which meant a lot to me because I’ve never owned a lace front wig before. The videos out here are crazy intimidating and the last thing I wanted to do was destroy a $130 wig, cutting, dying, reshaping, hacking on and whatever. When I was ready to wear it out in the world, the night before, I cut the lace away up to the hair line, then placed it back on my head to make sure everything was sitting right. Once again, it was just perfect. I was shocked how beautiful the hair was. It was soft, the curls bounced, the volume was natural and the hair fell to fit my face stunningly. The lace front was the perfect color, hair looked like it was growing right from my scalp. I am so impressed with this wig. I’ve worn it about 2 months and I still get compliments! Thank God this was my first lace front wig because the ease and beauty of the hair made it an enjoyable and stress-free experience. I’m purchasing another soon. I am SO in love with the wig, I was thinking about doing a video; but I’m a little too shy for that. I hope this review helps though! Love the service & love the products. Thank you so much!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by christen / (Posted on 11/30/2018)
I will order again, what you see is what you get.
I have worn mines 3 months, I sleep in it , beautiful curls like it's new. I will order another. Great quality, little to no shedding. The lace glue is what destroys the wig. Other than that, it's perfect.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Pat / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
I'm in love!
My wig is beautiful! I would recommend to anyone. The hair is soft and manageable. I had to make a few cuts to get my desired look, but you can not go wrong purchasing this unit!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Monnie / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Super quick delivery
Excellent communication. Lovely soft hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mia / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
i love the wig
i received my parcel quite early the seller would update me on the shipping everytime and quick response to my queries Hebe is just the best the hair is soft i love the wig thankyou
Quality
Price
Value
Review by alizee / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
omg I love it.
Hairs really soft omg I love it. Can't wait to customise and wear it this week.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Winifred / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
This is my first lace front wig.
This is my first lace front wig. I am pretty impressed so far! There was no chemical scent to the hair. I didn't need to do any extra bleaching the knots. The hair came in the exact length I ordered. It was soft and lustrous!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alva / (Posted on 10/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value