FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Price
Quality
Value
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
CLW08
Overall the quality of the wig is great.
Pros: Very versatile, texture, lace
Cons: Visible wefts (possibly increasing your density can help), hair can become very dry
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lissa / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Update
I wish everyone would do an update on these wigs. I've had the wig for a couple months or so now. I will say I have gotten alot of compliments on it. I wore it for 2 weeks straight, didnt sleep in it or anything but I did have to condition and wet it a couple times to get it to look like that pic. It does tangle very bad in the nape area (in the very back of your head). When it dries it gets big, if you like that great. It is still pretty soft. It still sheds but not too bad. I would still purchase another one from them because they have pretty good customer service, quick responses and it was my first human hair wig so I'd try them again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tenerra / (Posted on 1/26/2019)
Love her
When i received her at first i was disappointed that it didnt come in a box like the first unit i purchased from this company but when i took her out the bag and stryled her, i feel in love, she is soft and light and fun just like me, i name my units and i named this one after me. Jessica
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
I recommend this wig. You will not be sorry.
I do not recommend wigs very often. However, OMGHerHair Wigs
are awesome. There classy and natural looking. I purchased this wig and then three of my friends or family members have purchased as well this very same wig. This wig looks good everyday. Yes!! I am very happy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Neice / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Pretty good wig
I'm always nervous to buy wigs and read the reviews because I always think the vendors pay them to have good ratings, but I did research and just took a leap of faith. This hair is pretty good hair. This is the first wig I've purchased that is over 50 or so dollars. As long as you keep is clean it's fine and soft. You do have to bleach the knots, baby hair (which I do not use) is a little long so you'll have to cut them down. There is a good bit of parting space, so you can do what you want in the front. I haven't experimented with the full 360 because I honestly don't know how but I'm sure if you watch YouTube or know what you're doing it will be fine. The 3 cons that I have is the back of the wig does tangle a bit but I believe that will be most wigs, the hair sheds but not ridiculously, and its too big. My head circumference of my head is 22in. I ordered a 22 because and it's way too much space left in it. Other than that the wig is a decent wig. I am thinking about purchasing a straight one from them as well.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tee / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Amazing
My hair came fast, it’s so soft and and beautiful. The hairline is perfect and I’m over all pleased! I didn’t have to do much so attach it! Can’t wait to order my next wig.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nyasia / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
I recommend this sellers❤
I recommend this sellers❤
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Beautiful
I just received my unit today but I haven't installed it as yet .This is my first time purchasing a lace wig.The hair has a weird smell but I plan wash before I wear it.I really love the curls and it looks exactly like the picture.I can't wait to wear this unit.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Estou apaixonada pela minha lace
Amei minha lace e Vou continuar comprando muito mais...e um cabelo natural e sedoso estou indicando p várias amigas..
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Malu / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Honestly
Loved how fast I received the hair. The hair sheds a lot that is the ONLY issue I have with it the curls are very nice and bounced right back when I straightened it will also be doing a review on the hair as we’ll
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dee / (Posted on 11/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value