FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Quality
Price
Value
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Top quality
Received my wig this week and I am sooo pleased!! It looks soo real on my head. This is my first lace wig and I'm really suprised with how affordable it is. Delivery time i believe took up to 5 days to get to the UK which is not bad at all. I defo recommend it for anyone looking for a more natural look.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ye / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
The Best!
I've ordered this wig twice and love it! I've also colored the unit multiple times. I bought mine in the 18 inch 130% density and its thick! Going to order another one 20 inch very soon!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prttyhoney6 / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
I loved this unit
I ordered this wig in 150 density and 16 inches. I'm 5'5.5" and this unit reached the middle of my back and looked very natural on me. I absolutely live this unit. It came pre-plucked and it was plucked perfectly. It smelled really nice upon arrival too. I did have shedding but nothing crazy. The only downfall I had was that I wasnt able to wear my wig in a high ponytail (it just didnt work for me). I was able to plait the front of my unit and have it look very natural. I also got compliments on this unit because the texture if this wig suited kinky straight to a tee.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Great hair for the price and very natural looking!
I love the fullness of this hair. I couldn't believe it was only 150% density when it feels like 250. The price wasn't too bad also the only issue I have is I wish I would have gotten a bigger cap but your wait time for a large cap is horrible. The quality of the hair is great and the pre-plucked hair line was plucked by the gods....will definitely purchase from you all again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leash / (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Highly recommended purchase !
This hair is amazing and the vendor/seller was so helpful and replied to any of my questions quickly. I washed and dyed this hair with no issues, I haven’t experienced any shedding. The hair looks really natural and everyone thinks it is my own. I have received so many compliments and will definitely be purchasing from this amazing g company again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Phiona / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
A vendor you can trust!
This was my first ever hh wig purchase and I was not disappointed. The quality of the hair and unit construction is great.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by N / (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Hair Quality
They’ve wig came in a timely fashion. I truly appreciate the wig being pre-plunked. The hair is lovely, however, the parting space was quite wide and after washing the hair it became a bit matted. I have already cut the lace and I will do my best to revive the wig. (Fingwr crossed)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Robyn / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
Received this in 5 days and am loving it!
The hair is amazingly soft and smelled great. I'm going to color it, so I do hope the texture remains the same.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prttyhoney6 / (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Love this hair. So natural and beautiful.I’m very excited can’t wait to install it.
Very full
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Flawless
This haaaaaair is simply beyond amaaaaaazing!!!!! You will not go wrong with this hair. It's my favorite. I love it so much. Omgherhair is now my hair home.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shani / (Posted on 12/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value