FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Price
Quality
Value
48 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Amazing
Amazing love it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by sheena / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Awesome hair site.
Love love love this hair. So thick and natural. I didn’t have to pluck or bleach. Got 18” on sale for $115!!! Best hair site
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chassyb / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Versatile & Full of Volume
I ordered the average cap size, light brown lace and 18 inches. The Cap fits snug but I have a lot of natural hair so I had to tightly braid my hair down to make the unit fit perfectly. The edges tend to break off very fast so be carful not too remove too much lace or you'll regret it. You can style this hair in so many styles and its great for what I call a SZA blowout style! light brown lace was too light so I highly recommend that if your a honey brown girl like myself to purchase the medium brown lace. Overall its a beautiful unit and it'll last you a very long time if you take good care of it. Shipping was great, it arrived to me in less than 5 days. Also, use heat protectant, do not apply heat to this hair without! Ill most deff purchase another one!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Octavia / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Will definitely order again
Love this unit, it looks completely natural, I bought the 18 inch 180 density, I think 150 would have been good enough but I have a large face and head and went big. It was slightly blow dried and looks completely natural. I love it, a special thanks to the company for rushing this order for me and it arrived in 5 days.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miss Perfect / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
I LOVE IT
This wig came in under a week. It really does look like my hair if I were to have just blown it out. I will be ordering for this site again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Teryna / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Worth every penny
I've had this week for a little over a week now. It's been bleached, flat iron, curled, washed and blow-dried and it came right back to its original state. The hair is soft and very manageable. I purchased 150% density and the hair is really really thick. Once you go over the hair with a wax stick and flat iron, the hair straightens out very well but still keeps the kinky straight texture. It looks like you flat iron your own natural hair. I have received so many compliments and I will definitely purchase another unit in the future. I 100% recommend this wig.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prisilla / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Love it
I had a bad perm a couple years ago which resulted in me losing my hair, I've been trying to find a wig that would make me feel confident and good quality, I must say this is the first wig that actually resembles what my natural hair used to look and feel like. It's so natural and soft! No smell, a little bit of shedding. Hairline is plucked nicely. Once I bleach the knots it'll will be absolutely perfect. Definitely worth the purchase, would recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nay / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Loooove it!
I love this unit! Texture is wonderful soft African American hair type feel. Receive lots of compliments! Would definitely buy again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mirmonde / (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Amazing Wig! Must buy!
This was my first time purchasing a wig online I was skeptical about buying this wig I am SOOO happy I did the wig came in 5 business days and it blew my mind! The texture is gorgeous and is reall just like our natural hair! I can’t believe how great this unit is... I have already told anyone who will listen about this hair and this company! They have a loyal customer in me...stop reading and buy this wig... can’t wait to get my next one!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ern / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Quality wig at an affordable price
I have a small, peanut head and it was wotmrth waiting the additional days for a smaller wig unit. I really liked how OMG Her Hair followed up with me via email for order verification before they started on my unit. Great customer service on their part. I ordered 130% density, 12” and natural color. This wig is full and natural looking. It’s easy to wash and the shedding is so minimal that it’s nearly nonexistent! I will order from OMG Her Hair in the near future
Price
Quality
Value
Review by CNicoleC / (Posted on 3/6/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value