FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Quality
Price
Value
150 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 150

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
GET YOUR MONEY WORTH
Got this wig around Christmas. Its my go to wig, every since!! I loved this wig and considering order another super curly one, instead of another wavy like this one. I dont consider it to be too short in the back as I thought. Other than its a very good and washes very well with the right products. I got my money worth and that is all that matters!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jas / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Amazing hair
OMG!! This hair is so amazing and versatile! I love the quality of the hair and it's so easy to install and style... its just beautiful! The shipping was fast, the customer service was point on and I highly recommend them and I will order from them again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Love It
This wig is the wig to get. The hair is soft and wavy. I will be purchasing from this company as long as the hair is good quality like this wig. Love it!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LaTanya / (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Love love it!!
This is my first unit from Omgherhair and I am totally satisfied! The customer service was on point! For the hair....the quality is everything....no major shedding, no funny smell, knots bleached to perfection and hairline plucked satisfactorily! If you the kinda gal that ain't able do too much to your wig then get you your wigs from Omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kelly-ann / (Posted on 1/31/2019)
So AMAZING!!!
This was my 1st purchase from this vendor and I must say it will not be my last, in fact I just made another purchase for my teen daughter in a different style. The quality is amazing and the price is even more amazing. You can not go wrong. Little to very minimal shedding and that’s because I plucked a little although this unit didn’t need it I wanted a little extra baby hairs. No smell and i received it within 4-5 days after ordering. I am very happy with my purchase and customer service! Thankyou OMGherhair!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chastity / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Great Product
I purchased this hair after watching a youtube video and im in love the seller has been great, she stayed in contact with me I will deff be ordering again. Love from Canada
Price
Quality
Value
Review by sophia / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
At first I was skeptical buying a wig Because it was my first time. But I love this wig and will buy more on this site.
Love this hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Becks / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Love..Love..Love
Ladies! You will love this wig! I have received so
many compliments! I have not experienced any shedding at all! The hair was exactly as described! I have also flat iron and curled this hair on a low setting and the hair return back to its natural state! The shipping was FAST and the customer service is awesome!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karmen / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
great quality
The hair is soo soft and in great quality, I loved how they Pre plucked the hair it’s absolutely amazing. Love the hair will order again!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nelly / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Loving This Bob
I received this wig in the mail a few weeks ago and fell in love. I have not installed the hair just yet, but straight out of the packaging it is really soft, tangle free & has minimal shedding. I plan to provide an update once I install the wig and wear it for a little while. I also have a YouTube video describing my initial thoughts of the wig. https://youtu.be/nOGumez-JrA
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LifeWithEb_ / (Posted on 12/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value