FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great for the price

posted by toya on Apr 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Shipping was fast, customer service was great, the hair is beautiful, & soft. I like that they double check the order details with you first before making the wig. Thanks Sarah!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Exceeded expectation

posted by Nicey on Apr 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I would first like to say that this wig was not sent to me and I am not a YouTuber, I purchased this wig with my own money. I love it , I was not expecting much from this wig because of the price. But this wig is gorgeous I love it . After I washed it the waves looked even better . I will be ordering another one for back up . Am glad I made the purchase it was worth it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing

posted by sheena on Apr 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Amazing love it

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig

posted by Rik on Apr 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I just got my wig today and this my first time purchasing a human hair wig. This is great I love it. It is easy to part... my cap size was a medium I probably can go to a small size... but overall it’s a nice wig...
Thanks omghergair.com

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome hair site.

posted by Chassyb on Apr 7, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love love love this hair. So thick and natural. I didn’t have to pluck or bleach. Got 18” on sale for $115!!! Best hair site

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is sweet!

posted by Kitty on Apr 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is a great wig, it was very easy to trim and put on. I got a lot of compliments from my coworkers. The lace was barely detectable and I love how soft and curly it is. I will continue to buy from your company, you guys do a great job.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Kinky curly 360 lace wig

posted by Tina on Apr 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the fact that the hair line on the frontal is already pre-plucked, I will definitely be ordering more units from OMGHERHAIR! The prices they have on the units are very affordable! The pictures and the videos looked just like the unit I received, and shipping was fast!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by SaffronSpice on Apr 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I must say this wig is very good quality. This hair is very soft and does NOT shed or tangle at all. If hair is straightened it will stay perfectly straight. I have gotten compliments on my hair everywhere I go !

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Fast delivery

posted by Danielle on Apr 3, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Just received a day early. Haven't tried it yet but the quality and texture is great. Can't wait to wear it!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Bomb Light Yaki 360 Wig

posted by Queeta on Apr 3, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I’ve ordered several units from this company and each one has been great quality hair! Just uploaded my review on the Relaxed Light Yaki 360 Wig CLW03
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PVUmfEBmqK8

1-10 of 1550

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 155