FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
GET YOUR MONEY WORTH

posted by Jas on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Got this wig around Christmas. Its my go to wig, every since!! I loved this wig and considering order another super curly one, instead of another wavy like this one. I dont consider it to be too short in the back as I thought. Other than its a very good and washes very well with the right products. I got my money worth and that is all that matters!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing Natural curl

posted by Kimberly on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: received my wig a few weeks ago and it’s beautiful! It looks so natural, the hairline is perfect and it fits my head great! OMGherhair never disappoints. This is my fourth unit from them in less than 3 months and my new favorite! I highly recommend them. Try them and you will too!!

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Top quality

posted by Ye on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Received my wig this week and I am sooo pleased!! It looks soo real on my head. This is my first lace wig and I'm really suprised with how affordable it is. Delivery time i believe took up to 5 days to get to the UK which is not bad at all. I defo recommend it for anyone looking for a more natural look.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing natural looking hair!

posted by Kimberly on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I wanted to send a note of thanks to tell you how much I appreciate the quality of my new hair unit. I believe when a business does a super job for a customer it's important to let them know. The beauty and soft natural quality of the hair exceeded my expectations. The packaging was intact and I loved the extra goodies in the box . The lace was soft and of a good grade. I am so pleased with this purchase I am sure I'll become a repeat customer. With so many choices of companies to choose from, I'm so thankful I chose OMGherhair.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
OMG...my new hair

posted by Kimberly on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I watched several YouTube reviews and fell in love with this ombre bob. The price is affordable and everyone was very helpful when I had questions about the unit. I received my order in in timely manner in excellent condition. This hair is so BEAUTIFUL, lightweight, cap fits as measured, presentation of unit was amazing, lace is awesome, no tangling, waves are gorgeous!! I am excited to wear it and will only be ordering from OMGherhair from now on! THANK YOU

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing hair

posted by Kimberly on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: OMG!! This hair is so amazing and versatile! I love the quality of the hair and it's so easy to install and style... its just beautiful! The shipping was fast, the customer service was point on and I highly recommend them and I will order from them again!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The Best!

posted by Prttyhoney6 on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've ordered this wig twice and love it! I've also colored the unit multiple times. I bought mine in the 18 inch 130% density and its thick! Going to order another one 20 inch very soon!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
That's a wig?

posted by Cheryl on Feb 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: No one believes it's a wig. It's my first lace front. I bleached the knots (a little too long but made it work with colored spray) I bought the 12 in and it's perfect. The only con is the shedding otherwise it curls well with flat iron and rollers. I will be ordering more. The price point is a plus plus.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
In love with this wig

posted by Felismina on Feb 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love love love this wig. It's my favourite of all. Wear it almost everyday and the quality is just perfect. Will definitely order more in the near future

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I loved this unit

posted by Amanda on Feb 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered this wig in 150 density and 16 inches. I'm 5'5.5" and this unit reached the middle of my back and looked very natural on me. I absolutely live this unit. It came pre-plucked and it was plucked perfectly. It smelled really nice upon arrival too. I did have shedding but nothing crazy. The only downfall I had was that I wasnt able to wear my wig in a high ponytail (it just didnt work for me). I was able to plait the front of my unit and have it look very natural. I also got compliments on this unit because the texture if this wig suited kinky straight to a tee.

1-10 of 1508

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 151